My Style Inspiration

Everyone has different opinions on the most talked about family in the world, The Kardashians but even though I hate to admit, the only and main reason I follow them is their fashion style. But there is one in particular who I really admire for her fashion risks and every day looks: Kendall Jenner. At only 19, she has taken the fashion world by storm and I have a couple of my favorite looks from her.

1. Billboards 2014

2. Victoria’s Secret Book Launch
3. 2014 VMA’s
4. Casual Look
5. American Music Awards 2013
She really is my style inspiration because I identify myself a lot with her style and body shape as well. She likes to be edgy but sexy and loves to wear blacks, and greys as well as neutral colors.
Leave a Reply

